Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Review and Blitz: SEDUCE ME by J. Kenner a Nikki & Damien Stark story



Review:

J. Kenner has taken us on a fun romp to Vegas, as Nikki and her best friend, Jamie hit the strip for a girls weekend. The boys couldn't resist chasing after their women and followed them there for some fun and sexy games. Jamie and Ryan go off and do their own thing, while Nikki and Damien play a fun, seductive game.

The weekend wasn't all fun and games, as Nikki and Jamie run into their high school friend, Marcy, who was obviously in trouble. They know that have to help her, but will Marcy accept the hand that is being held out.

The pages sizzle as Nikki and Damien entice each, leading each other on a merry chase to the big “O”. There is no fun in just jumping into bed with your spouse, no these two know how to tease and stimulate each others senses and drive each other crazy with desire. I loved following them along for the trip. I also liked the detour from the romance and seeing Nikki and Damien try to help her old friend.


Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this
steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features
powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their
impromptu getaway to Las Vegas—and there’s no better place to turn up the heat
than in Sin City.



I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien
Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s
nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.

Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge
every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t
ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.

With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger.
Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an
exquisite game, and one that I’ll play forever.

Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences.



Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy

“Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully
attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.”—RT Book Reviews

“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that
catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very
start.”—The Reading Cafe

“[A] sexy and exciting ride.”—Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me


“[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster
events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers

Amazon iBooks    B&N   Kobo    





J. Kenner (aka Julie Kenner) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Wall Street Journal and #1 International bestselling author of over seventy novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres.

Though known primarily for her award-winning and internationally bestselling erotic romances (including the Stark and Most Wanted series) that have reached as high as #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 internationally, JK has been writing full time for over a decade in a variety of genres including paranormal and contemporary romance, "chicklit" suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal mommy lit.

JK has been praised by Publishers Weekly as an author with a "flair for dialogue and eccentric characterizations" and by RT Bookclub for having "cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swopn for him." A four time finalist for Romance Writers of America's prestigious RITA award, JK took home the first RITA trophy awarded in the category of erotic romance in 2014 for her novel, Claim Me (book 2 of her Stark Trilogy).